The Higher Council For Science And Technology (HCST)
Communication Details
Direct E-mail to the staff of the Secretariat.
No. Job title Employee Name Email’s
1 Secretary-General Dr.Khaled Elshurydeh

shrydeh@hcst.gov.jo

2 Assistant Secretary-General for Administrative and Financial Affairs Dr.Mohammed Moslem AlMajali

m_majali@hcst.gov.jo

3 Assistant Secretary General for Scientific and Technological Affairs Dr.Fawwaz El-karmi

fkarmi@hcst.gov.jo

4 Director of Jordainan Scientists and Technologists Abroad (JoSTA) Eng Isam Mustafa

i.mustafa@ncrd.gov.jo

5 S.G. Office Manager Sahar Fakhoury

sahar@hsct.gov.jo

6 Acting Director of Policies and Scientific Projects Management Department Eng.Omar Amawi

o.amawi@hcst.gov.jo

7 Acting Director of International Cooperation Department Eng.Omar Amawi

o.amawi@hcst.gov.jo

8 Director of Financial Department Harith Al-Saidah

harith.m@hcst.gov.jo

9 Acting Director of Administrative Department Basma AL Adwan

 basma@hcst.gov.jo

10 Director of Industrial Scientific Research and Development Fund Rima Ras

rima@hcst.gov.jo

11 Fund Manager Madhar Al Majali

nafes@nafes.org.jo

12 Communication and Media Unit Wesam M. Samara

wisam_samara@hcst.gov.jo

13 Director of Internal Auditing Unit Basim Maiytah

 basem@hcst.gov.jo

14 Director of El Hassan bin Talal Award for Scientific Excellence Unit Sahar Fakhoury

sahar@hsct.gov.jo

15 Acting Director Information & Programming Unit Mohammad Al-Alami

m_alami@hcst.gov.jo

16 Head of Policies Analysis Unit Dr. Mahmoud AL-Refai

mrefai@hcst.gov.jo

© 2018 Developed by Blue Ray for Web Solutions. All rights reserved